Connect with the 2016 Cultivate & Connect Attendees on Twitter
Michele @maavang60
Chef Alli @ChefAlli
Casey Allen @wcaseyallen
Alix Ambriz @alixambriz
Jennifer Anderson @jeniroo
Lauren H. Arbogast @PaintTheTownAg
KIM BALDWIN @kimray02
Bernhard Barkmann @blogAgrar
Hannah Becker @MotivatedGenY
Leah Beyer @BeyerBeware / @FarmMomPundit
Lauren Biegler @bieglers1
Anna Binder @LittleApple_RD
Stephanie Bittner @Steph_Bittner
Hilary Black @MissouriCorn
Karen Blatter @kblats
John Blue @TruffleMedia
Kent ‘Mr. Farm Hats’ Blunier @gotpigs12
Karen Bohnert @kjerseykids
Lynn Bolin @newdaydairy
Marsha Boswell @kansaswheat
Matt Boucher @boucherfarms
Leah Brakke @LeahJoy
Erin Brenneman @sowmomma
Jenny Burgess @BurgessHillFarm
Elizabeth Burns-Thompson @eburnsthompson
Brandi Buzzard Frobose @brandibuzzard
Jennifer @plowwife
Sami Carter @SamiJCarter
Dr. Jill Casten @jillcasten
Cristen @FoodandSwine
Joanna @wiggletoncreek @warrencountyag
Mike Compston @MikeNvusa
Vance Crowe @VanceCrowe
Laura Cunningham @lifeonskyview
Cassie Davis @DairyWifeDavis
Julia Debes StoskopfDebes
Julene DeRouchey blank
Edie Doane @ediedoane
Jeff Donald @JeffDonald
Kaitlin Donovan @k8lnmorgan
Terryn Drieling @faithfamandbeef
Carley Esser @MOFarmersCare
James Fashing @Fashing
Steve Ferreira @NWAgribusiness
Brenna Gaik @noblefoundation
Deb Gangwish @pgfarmsinc
Mike Gelfond @MikeGelfond
Billie @billiejean10
Luella Gregory @luellasfp
Kate Hagans @ag_blogger
Jancey @JanceyHall
Laura Handke @Hankx3
Cara Harbstreet, MS RD LD @StreetSmartRD
Danielle Hayden @haydanib
Amy Hays @aggie94_amy
Elizabeth Held @greenstatetv
Nadine Henke @broksersauen
Ann Hess @AGDAILYMedia
Lori Hickey @HurstsBerryFarm
Lori Hickey @HurstsBerryFarm
Jordan Hildebrand @kansaswheat
Jennie @hodgenstein
Marcus Holtkoetter @BauerHolti
Zach Hunnicutt @zjhunn
Alison Inglis @AlisonInglis3
Karra James @frontierfarmgal
Patty Johnson All-beef Patty @chluke323
Kristen Kelderman @KeldermanK88
High Heels and Canola Fields @lesleyraekelly
John Kennay @MagnumJw
Aspen Klaus @aspen_klaus
Jenny Kreisher @jennykreisher
Shannon Krueger @skrueger03
Doug Kueker @dkueker
Kate Lambert @uptownfarms
Kim Lang @KimLang
Naomi Loomis @loomis489
Debbie Lyons-Blythe @DebbieLB
Monica MacKay @mjcharleston
Amy Matheson @amyemathe
Joan Maxwell @CRFarmsIA
Jessica McAnally @AmalSugarCo
Natalie McCracken @ntmccracken1
Paige McFarland-Lutz @paigemac18
Alison @AlisonMcGrew
Austin Miles @AustinMiles2010
Hannah Mo Miller @HannahMoMiller
Mary Moenning, @farmgirlmarymoo
Donna @lookeastpr
Angela Muir @AngelaMuir
Lynette Musselman @PurdueANSC
Hannah Neuenschwander @hannahaggie2014
Chirs Moses Niemann @networkag
Katie Nola – Iowa Egg Council @IowaEggCouncil
Kaitlyn O’Neal @Kait_N
Matt Olson @mrolson3
Wanda Patsche @MinnFarmer
Michele @mpaynspeaker
Anna Leigh Peek @AnnaLeighPeek
Lela Perez @lelper
Janice @JPlovesCOTTON
Greg Peterson @gregpeterson33
Sondra Pierce @piercesondra
Katie Pinke @katpinke
Nicole Postin @npostin14
Katie @KatiePratt4
Michaela Price @WanderlustRose_
Kristin Reese @localfarmmom
Chelsea Robinson @cerobinson
Alyssa Rockers @AlyssaRockers
Sara Ross @sarashousehd
Anna Schelkopf @DCFBureau
Don Schindler @donschindler
Alicia Schmitt @porkdiariess
Nicole Schneider @gbjhawks
Sue Schulte @kscorn
Jenny Schweigert @amagicmama
Brian Scott @thefarmerslife
Jessie Scott @JessieScott1
Heidi Selken @HeidiRSelken
Natalina Sents @Roots_Journey
SharkFarmer @sf28430
Darleen Sichley @gdairymama
Megan Snow @meganbsnow
Amberley Snyder @AmberleySnyder
Krista Stauffer @thefarmerswifee
Michael Stebbins @MichaelStebbins
Kathy Swift @cowartandmore
Lauren Taylor @latay34
Brittney Telleen @bmtelleen
Ryan Tipps @AGDAILYMedia
Tiya Tonn-Oppold @SatchelCreek
Randy Uhrmacher @cornfrmr
Kathy Uhrmacher @kathyu13
Janine Van Vark @wecare
Jamie Vander Molen @jamievm
Jeff VanderWerff @agsalesman
Rae Wagoner @raecwag
Natalie Walt @Natalie_Walt
Jenny Webb @ILFarmBureau
Gracie Weinzierl @FarmKidBlog
Cory Wightman @CoryWightman
Jessica @jesswcreative
Sarah Bedgar Wilson @jswilsonfarm
Jeremy Wilson @notill4me
Sheridan Wimmer @ksfarmbureau
Rainer Winter @rainer_winter
Laura Wolf @farmoutloud
Janeal Yancey @MeatCounterMom